Contact

Hydrotech Membrane Corporation
10,951 Parkway Boulevard
Anjou, Quebec, H1J 1S1

  • Toll-Free: 800-361-8924
  • Phone: 514-353-6000
  • Fax: 514-354-6649

Complete the short form below to contact a Hydrotech representative today. If you require Customer Service, Technical Assistance or would like to speak with someone about our Garden Roof Assembly, please use the appropriate webforms so that we may direct your inquiry accordingly.

To contact a regional sales representative directly, expand the list below:

Regional Sales RepresentativesShow

Quebec, Ottawa and Maritimes

Denis Gingras
National Sales Manager

E-mail: dgingras@hydrotechmembrane.ca
Phone: 514-353-6000
Fax: 514-354-6649

Marjolaine Auger, agr.
Garden Roof Advisor

E-mail: mauger@hydrotechmembrane.ca
Phone: 514-353-6000
Fax: 514-354-6649

Daniel Drouin
Technical Support

E-mail: ddrouin@hydrotechmembrane.ca
Phone: 514-353-6000
Fax: 514-354-6649

Prairie Provinces

Larry Shoesmith
Pilot Group Inc.
3240, Cedarille Dr. SW
Calgary, AB, T2W 2H1
E-mail: larry@pilotgroup.ca
Cell: 403-560-2107
Fax: 403-251-5597

British Columbia

Enzo Saponaro
Div 7 Building Systems
21771, 100th Avenue
Langley, BC, V1M 3V1
E-mail: enzo@div7.ca
Phone: 604-644-5934
Fax: 604-882-5934

Ontario

Marc G Allaire
North 49 Sales Agency Inc.
87, Edmonton Road
North York, ON, M2J 3W9
Cell: mallaire@north49sa.com
Phone: 416-996-6164

International

Bruce Duncan

E-mail: bduncan@hydrotechusa.com
Phone: 519-878-1675

 

Contact Sales at Hydrotech Membrane Corp.

Fields marked with an * are required.

Please describe your needs so that our sales team can best respond to your inquiry.