Contact

Hydrotech Membrane Corporation
10,951 Parkway Boulevard
Anjou, Quebec, H1J 1S1

  • Toll-Free: 800-361-8924
  • Phone: 514-353-6000
  • Fax: 514-354-6649

Complete the short form below to contact a Hydrotech representative today. If you require Customer Service, Technical Assistance or would like to speak with someone about our Garden Roof Assembly, please use the appropriate webforms so that we may direct your inquiry accordingly.

To contact a regional sales representative directly, expand the list below:

Regional Sales RepresentativesShow

Quebec & Eastern Canada

Denis Gingras

E-mail: dgingras@hydrotechmembrane.ca
Phone: 514-353-6000
Fax: 514-354-6649

Quebec, Ottawa, New Brunswick, Nova Scotia, Prince Edward Island, Newfoundland and Labrador

Marjolaine Auger, agr.
Garden Roof Advisor

E-mail: mauger@hydrotechmembrane.ca
Phone: 514-353-6000
Fax: 514-354-6649

Ontario & Western Canada

Bruce Duncan

E-mail: bduncan@hydrotechmembrane.ca
Phone: 519-878-1675
Fax: 514-354-6649

Ontario, Manitoba, Saskatchewan, Alberta, British Columbia and Territories

Prairie’s Provinces

Larry Shoesmith
Pilot Group Inc.
3240, Cedarille Dr. SW
Calgary, AB, T2W 2H1
E-mail: larry@pilotgroup.ca
Cell: 403-560-2107
Fax: 403-251-5597

British Columbia

Enzo Saponaro
Div 7 Building Systems
3275, 143 Street
Surrey, BC, V4P 3M2
E-mail: enzo@div7.ca
Phone: 604-644-5934
Fax: 604-882-5934

Daniel Drouin
Technical Support

E-mail: ddrouin@hydrotechmembrane.ca
Phone: 514-353-6000
Fax: 514-354-6649

International

Bruce Duncan
E-mail: bduncan@hydrotechmembrane.ca
Phone: 519-878-1675
Fax: 514-354-6649

 

Contact Sales at Hydrotech Membrane Corp.

Fields marked with an * are required.

Please describe your needs so that our sales team can best respond to your inquiry.